Daily picture post

As of today I would like to start with posting one picture per day. The rules for me are: the picture must have been taking by myself, and the subject must be something that I like, that has my interest, inspires me, shows my mood, is something I went to, something I visited etc.
Sometimes I will give an explanation why I post that particular picture, or not! I try to update daily, but with my busy life I’m sure there will be a day that slips by without a picture post, please forgive me!
Hope you will like it…!

Today: Mellow Yellow…

bathroom

bathroom

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Decor, Photography, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

