Win a Free Blur Ticket!

Hereby I officialy introduce the first Three in a Crowd contest!

What can you win: a free ticket for the Blur reunion concert in Hyde Park, London on Thursday the 2nd of July! Woohoo!

6a00e54ffb97e68834011168995932970c-800wi

blur_band

Well, maybe I should give some extra information first. I was supposed to go to London with a friend of mine, and we both got tickets for the Blur gig in Hyde Park. Which I’m really looking forward to, because I loved them from the very first start (well, not really, I didn’t find Leisure that interesting but I have been a fan since Modern Life is Rubbish). But my friend can’t go because of “work commitments”. So now I have to go alone, and I don’t mind going to gigs alone, but I would like to see the opening acts (Foals, Crystal Castles) and to spend the whole afternoon and evening all by myself isn’t that attractive. So I made up this contest: I’ll give away her ticket, but in exchange you’ll have to go with me….;-) I promise I’m no freak, mass murderer or nerd, and I will behave decently!

Anyway, if you would like to go, just sent me an e-mail: threeinacrowd at hotmail dot com.

Check out the rehearsal for the 2009 gigs…..:-).

mlir

Milky

blur1

blur hyde park

group_9092b

blur_damon_albarn

1 Comment

Filed under Music, Uncategorized

One response to “Win a Free Blur Ticket!

  1. Bonny

    he es
    i emailed my friend Ben who lives in London:
    hey ben,
    long time not heard/seen/wrote with you, but how have you been?
    ive been pretty good!
    the reason i write is cause my friend Esther is going to London
    she was supposed to go with a friend of hers, but that friend cant go
    so she has a ticket for the BLUR concert in hyde park, to give away
    for free,
    thing is: you have to go with her!
    so do you have maybe some female friends that would like to go to the concert with esther?
    for free, just join her the whole day, cause she dont want to go all by herself?
    or do u go urself?
    x Bonny

    so maybe you hear something from one ofthem?!

Leave a Reply

